List alle Distrikts Representanter

Profilbilde

Navn

Funksjonstittel

Distrikt

Beskrivelse

Telefon

Epost

Knut Pedersen DistriktsRepresentant Møre & Romsdal
Beskrivelse
90683983 drmoreogromsdal@gwcn.no
John-Hugo Aandal DistriktsRepresentant Troms Sør
Beskrivelse
91645194 drtromssor@gwcn.no
Hege Endrestad DistriktsRepresentant Oppland Nord, Oppland-Sør
Beskrivelse
45054367 dropplandnord-sor@gwcn.no
Sigurd Martin Årskaug DistriktsRepresentant Sogn & Fjordane
Beskrivelse
91388622 drsognogfjordane@gwcn.no
Bente Frøiland Lorentsen DistriktsRepresentant Nordland-Sør
Beskrivelse
40228931 drnordlandsor@gwcn.no
Ole Marius Sundby Distrikts Representant Oslo-Akershus
Beskrivelse
91323745 drosloakershus@gwcn.no
Ole Frøseth DistriktsRepresentant Nord-Trøndelag
Beskrivelse
99455387 drnordtrondelag@gwcn.no
Åge Jensen DistriktsRepresentant Hordaland
Beskrivelse
90772127 medlemskartotek@gwcn.no
Stig Pedersen DistriktsRepresentant Sør-Trøndelag
Beskrivelse
91302288 drsortrondelag@gwcn.no
Tom Furulund DistriktsRepresentant Østfold
Beskrivelse
97732934 drostfold@gwcn.no
Johannes Simonsen DistriktsRepresentant Finnmark
Beskrivelse
95066110 drfinnmark@drgwcn.no
Charles Lorentsen DistriktsRepresentant Nordland-Sør
Beskrivelse
41415410 drnordlandsor@gwcn.no
Sigbjørn Troos DistriktsRepresentant Haugaland
Beskrivelse
95434463 drhaugaland@gwcn.no
Raymond Andreassen DistriktsRepresentant Nordland-Nord
Beskrivelse
90968378 drnordland@gwcn.no
Finn Erik Bøesen DistriktsRepresentant Rogaland
Beskrivelse
90823345 drrogaland@gwcn.no
Vegard Henning Olaisen DistriktsRepresentant Troms Midt/Nord
Beskrivelse
91337283 drtromsmidtnord@gwcn.no
Trond Risåsen DistriktsRepresentant Buskerud
Beskrivelse
93403970 drbuskerud@gwcn.no
Svein Olsen DistriktsRepresentant Agder
Beskrivelse
92407962 dragder@gwcn.no